AIMLESS

AIMless

This one-word prompt is definitely an interesting word to blog of. It describes one of the purposes of these one-word prompts – aimless blogging. When I don’t have any idea of what to blog of ,or I don’t get into the mood to write , but want to blog anyway ,or I can’t find my lucky writing socks…now that’s what I call being aimless. But there are people who end up being aimless in life and that turns out to be dangerous indeed. Until we find our true purpose of existence , we shouldn’t be giving up and lead life in an aimless way. Good luck to those still in the process of discovering it . Once you’ve discovered it , never let go of it. I figured that I just ended up making another endless blog. Good night people :’)

– Shreyy, still searching for her lucky-writing socks.

Leave a Reply

